Kindle Unlimited Friday – Free January 2018 eBooks

Kindle Unlimited Hump Day 1Hey authors – are you enrolled in KDP Select? Then this is for you. Hey readers – do you have a Kindle Unlimited membership? Then this is for you, too! Scroll on down – you can get all these books for FREE. Not sure what Kindle Unlimited is? Our Lynne Cantwell tells you right here. So…

Readers: look in the comment section below. If you see a book that interests you, click over and reserve your copy. How easy is that? (If you don’t see the book covers, adjust your browser’s adblock settings.)

Authors: if you have a book enrolled in KDP Select, that means it’s available through the Amazon.com Kindle Unlimited Program. Post your book’s info FOLLOWING THE INSTRUCTIONS BELOW. Authors who do not follow instructions will have their comments deleted.

We will convert your link to a clickable book cover. Do not attempt to insert an image in comments on your own. Just put the following information in the comment section:

1. Book title
2. Author name
3. A one sentence
blurb (tweetable in length – longer descriptions will be deleted)
4. The Amazon link to purchase the book
5. The normal price so readers can see what they’re saving!

Then let your friends and fans know your book is being featured here today. Use the share buttons below, or copy the link in the address bar above and share the news on your favorite social media platforms. The more, the merrier, right?

So let’s give it a try, shall we? Please make sure to follow the RULES above. Now, go ahead and tell the world about your free read. IU is a safe-for-work site. PLEASE do not post links to erotica, religious, or political titles.

[Note: if the book cover images below do not display properly, please check your AdBlock settings.]

Author: Administrators

All Indies Unlimited staff members, including the admins, are volunteers who work for free. If you enjoy what you read here - all for free - please share with your friends, like us on Facebook and Twitter, and if you don't know how to thank us for all this great, free content - feel free to make a donation! Thanks for being here.

20 thoughts on “Kindle Unlimited Friday – Free January 2018 eBooks”

  1. A Reflection of Sophie Beaumont by L M Barrett
    A gripping, guilty pleasure read following the journey of a bereaved husband to find out why his seemingly perfect wife killed herself.

    Price 0.99 and free on Kindle Unlimited

  2. The Adventures of Charlie Chameleon: Summertime
    Ellen L. Buikema
    Follow the wacky summertime adventures of the Chameleon family and their obnoxious pet fish, who needs a map, right!?

    Regularly $3.99

  3. Burning Through
    by Melissa Bowersock
    A woman discovers her house is haunted by a fire-setting ghost and races to solve the mystery of the fires before they consume her.

    Regularly $4.99

  4. Kristina Beck
    Lives Collide – Collide Series Book One

    Can Lisa’s and James’s revelations help them face their fears and move forward, or will history repeat itself?
    Usually $1.99 but free with KU.

  5. Rum, Cigars, and Corpses
    Jerold Last
    Enjoy an exciting International thriller while getting a good look at contemporary Cuba

    Regular price $3.99

  6. Hunter Down
    Jerold Last
    Who shot the hunter rather than the bird at a pointing dog hunt test?

    Regular price $3.99

  7. The Origin of Murder
    Jerold Last
    5-Star cruising all the way! The body count increases almost as fast as the clues.

    Regular price $3.99

  8. The Deadly Dog Show
    Jerold Last
    An award-winning thriller set in the hyper-competitive world of canine conformation shows.

    Regular price $3.99

  9. Innocent Thoughts
    By Ophir Mottes
    Thought-provoking, from world peace to enigmas such as consciousness and free will, all while presenting current perspectives and ideas.

    Regular price: $4.00

  10. In Her Footsteps: A Gripping Psychological Thriller With a Breathtaking Twist by Ruth Harrow
    A gripping psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist. Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, K.L. Slater, and Laura Marshall.

    Regular price 99p for a limited time

Comments are closed.